Tillidsrepræsentanter

Nedenfor ser du listen over tillidsrepræsentanter i Fredensborg Lærerkreds.

Endrupskolen (208007)

Endrupvej 32, 3480 Fredensborg
Tlf +45 7256 2010
Tillidsrepræsentant
Torben Wisbom
towi@fredensborg.dk
TR-Suppleant
Erling Steen Larsen
el@vultejus.dk

Fredensborg Skole (280119)

Humlebækvej 10, 3480 Fredensborg
Tlf +45 7256 2012
Tillidsrepræsentant
Charlotte Hauge
iwonderifsheis@live.dk

Humlebæk Skole (280120)

Gl. Strandvej 132, 3050 Humlebæk
Tlf +45 7256 2014
Tillidsrepræsentant
Trine Brøndum Hartelius
trinehartelius@yahoo.dk
TR-Suppleant
Birgitte Geilager
birgitte.geilager@skolekom.dk

Kejserdal (208100)

Humlebækvej 64, 3480 Fredensborg
Tlf +45 4517 5000
Tillidsrepræsentant
Rikke Holm-Rasmussen
Rholmrasmussen@gmail.com

Kokkedal Skole (280122)

Holmegårdsvej 102, 2980 Kokkedal
Tlf +45 7256 5070
Tillidsrepræsentant
Karen Diana Raahauge Hansen
karenraa@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Noomi Nannestad +45 7256 5070
noominannestad@gmail.com

Langebjergskolen (208008)

Langebjergvej 401, 3050 Humlebæk
Tlf +45 7256 2015
Tillidsrepræsentant
Susanne Jul Paxton
susannepaxton@gmail.com

Nivå Skole (280121)

Niverødvej 38, 2990 Nivå
Tlf +45 7256 5670
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kirsten Steen
Kirsten_Steen@hotmail.com
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne Sofie Bay-Nielsen +45 7256 5070
annesofieb@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Anne Sofie Bay-Nielsen +45 7256 5070
annesofieb@hotmail.com

Nordsjællands grund- og gymnasieskole (227008)

Christianshusvej 16, 2970 Hørsholm
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jesper Buchenskjoll Bærentsen
jesper_baerentsen@yahoo.co.uk
TR-Suppleant
Claus Saxe Esmer +45 4557 2321
FamEsmer@outlook.dk

Pædagogisk-Psykologisk Rådg. (227200)

Egevangen 3, 2980 Kokkedal
Tlf +45 4517 5455
Tillidsrepræsentant
Pia Karin Vest
vest@fredensborg.dk

Ullerødskolen (227011)

Holmegårdsvej 102, 2980 Kokkedal
Tlf +45 7256 5096
Tillidsrepræsentant
Claes Henrik Kastbjerg +45 7256 5096
claes.kastbjerg@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Ulrikke Ottosen
ulrikkeo@yahoo.com