Arbejdsmiljørepræsentanter

Nedenfor ser du listen over arbejdsmiljørepræsentanter i Fredensborg Lærerkreds.

Endrupskolen (208007)

Endrupvej 32, 3480 Fredensborg
Tlf +45 7256 2010
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Iben Refstrup
iben.refstrup@endrupskolen.dk

Fredensborg Skole (280119)

Humlebækvej 10, 3480 Fredensborg
Tlf +45 7256 2012
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lars Bo Nielsen
hlhl@post.tele.dk

Humlebæk Skole (280120)

Gl. Strandvej 132, 3050 Humlebæk
Tlf +45 7256 2014
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Gitte Frølund Thomsen
gitte.thomsen@skolekom.dk

Kejserdal (208100)

Humlebækvej 64, 3480 Fredensborg
Tlf +45 4517 5000
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Charlotte Aagaard Parkvig +45 4121 8175
charlotteparkvig@gmail.com

Kokkedal Skole (280122)

Holmegårdsvej 102, 2980 Kokkedal
Tlf +45 7256 5070
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Vibeke Bonde
vibeke.bonde@gmail.com

Langebjergskolen (208008)

Langebjergvej 401, 3050 Humlebæk
Tlf +45 7256 2015
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Henrik Nielsen
Baudry@mail.dk

Nivå Skole (280121)

Niverødvej 38, 2990 Nivå
Tlf +45 7256 5670
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Michael Streton
Michael.streton@gmail.com

Ullerødskolen (227011)

Holmegårdsvej 102, 2980 Kokkedal
Tlf +45 7256 5096
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lea Bornstein
lea@bornstein.dk

}